Vendetta With Vengeance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vendetta With Vengeance

Vendetta ....Is back with a Vengeance....We are Gaming for the Driven

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

JuJu's App Baby!

Go down 
+2
G A M E
JuJu
6 posters
AuthorMessage
JuJu
Getting Started
Getting Started
JuJu

JuJu's App Baby! Empty
PostSubject: JuJu's App Baby!   JuJu's App Baby! I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 13, 2009 2:07 pm

Name: Nicholas Kurt Schrivener

Gamertag: JuJu iZ NaZtY

Age/Location: 22/Kansas City, Missouri

How did you hear about us: I used to game with the old VG guys and gals before the split up

What Gaming Division: Gears of War

Well, Im Nick, Im 22 years old. I have been doing competitive gaming for about 4 years now. In 2007 the first time I really took a game seriously was Rainbow Six: Vegas

My team and I decided to try our luck at MLG and what do you know, we ended up getting pro status at our first event in Meadows.
Meadows=6th Chicago=5th Dallas=3rd Orlando=7th Vegas/Nationals=7th

Overall we didnt quite do as well as we wanted but being able to say you were a pro gamer was pretty cool

In 2008, i didnt get the chance to travel to any events but I had the pleasure of playing the PCL for COD4 very seriously. Season 1 pro status for Call of Duty 4

And well, at the ripe age of 22 I think my mom wishes I would grow up but what can I say..... I like to game. So here I am again ready to go do battle at lan! Gears of War is the game this time so maybey my good fortune from the other games I have played can carry over with Team Heroic!

As far as what I can bring to the table, I feel Im a very down to earth nice guy and I have been there done the pro gamer thing twice, so I feel I bring a level of Knowledge and Expertise the alot of people dont have. Cool
Back to top Go down
G A M E
I Cant Shut Up
I Cant Shut Up
G A M E

JuJu's App Baby! Empty